Skip Ribbon Commands
SharePoint

Islamic Affairs And Charitable activities department

Dubai Government

 Community Solidarity Fund vs. COVID-19

​​
​Launching "Community Solidarity Fund against Covid-19"

20.4.2020.jpg


About the “Community Solidar​ity Fund against Covid-19":

In line with Dubai efforts to reduce the repercussions of the Corona Virus - Covid 19, in health, humanitarian, economic and social aspects, the Islamic Affairs and Charitable Activities Department in Dubai has launched a "Community Solidarity Fund against Covid-19". In coordination with relevant government entities, associations, charitable foundations and community members.

The launch of the fund comes as the holy month of Ramadan is approaching to enable members of the society to pay their donations, which they are used to in the month of Shaaban and Ramadan. The aim is to unite national efforts to address this epidemic, and to achieve the public’s desire to contribute in the community, in order to reach the greatest impact of humanitarian assistance that will support emergency necessities during this period.


Launching  An initiative "10 million meals"
E2642020.jpg
An initiative launched by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai. "10 million meals" which is the biggest community campagin to provide meals or food parcels to support vulnerable individuals and families in collaboration with the Community Solidarity Fund against Covid-19.​
​​
​​More Click Here  ​​


2.2042020.jpg

His Excellency Dr. Hamad AlSheikh Ahmed Al-Shaibani, Director General of IACAD, stressed that the Islamic Affairs and Charitable Activities Department is keen to implement precautionary measures that contributes in supporting the efforts of the country to overcome this crisis, indicating that UAE citizens and residents, have proven their awareness of the responsibilities assigned to them in this period.

Al-Shaibani explained that IACAD is the authorized entity to manage donations in Dubai. This will be in coordination with the Corona Virus Control Center to provide medical supplies, incentives for the medical staff, meals, or any other means that could achieve the overall goal will be applied.

Al-Shaibani stressed that our role as national organizations is to unite our efforts and to encourage community members and the private sector to contribute in supporting the fund, explaining that our leadership has played a great role on the local and global levels, by providing various forms of support and care to society members.

The launch of the "Community Solidarity Fund against Covid-19" initiative by the Islamic Affairs and Charitable Activities Department comes within the framework of its commitment to the leadership directives to support humanitarian work in Dubai, which provides medical care to the neediest. This will enable an effective partnership between government agencies and charitable institutions, while ensuring that the humanitarian and charitable projects supported by IACAD are sustainable. 


4.2042020.jpg 
 


Ahmed Darwish Al Muhairi, Executive Director of the Charitable Work Sector at IACAD, praised the support extended by charitable organisations in Dubai to the Community Solidarity Fund Against COVID-19 "The humanitarian assistance to people affected by the current circumstances provides them relief and a sense of stability. ​



Contribution to the fund (donation numbers)

6.2042020.jpg



More news on the Community Solidarity Fund against Covid-19"


Dubai Chamber is the first contributor to the "Community Solidarity Fund against Covid-19" with AED10 million
Emaar contributes $27m to the community solidarity fund

Emirates Islamic Contributes AED 10 Million to the ‘Social Solidarity Fund Against COVID-19’

Dubai Chamber encourages the private sector to contribute to the community solidarity fund against covid-19​

Dutco Group supports the Community Solidarity Fund with AED 15 m

"Spinneys" supports the Community Solidarity Fund with AED 10 m
 ​​More Click Here   
“NAFFCO” supports the Community Solidarity Fund with one million

"Al Shafar" contributes to the Community Solidarity Fund against Covid-19 with 5 million

PepsiCo supports the Community Solidarity Fund with AED one million

MAK Holding supports the Community Solidarity Fund with AED5 million

Dubai Islamic supports the Community Solidarity Fund with AED120 m​

Private companies support the Community Solidarity Fund logistically

“Hamad Rahma AlShamsi General Trading” contributes to the Community Solidarity Fund with AED8m​

Ahmed bin Sulayem supports the Community Solidarity Fund with AED one million​

AED700,000 "National Bonds" contributions to the Community Solidarity Fund​

MBRCH supports the community solidarity fund with 19 million
More Click Here  

























​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Online Chat
To Top
Happiness Measure

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
SharePoint

دائرة الشؤون الإسلامية والعمل الخيري

حكومة دبي

 صندوق التضامن المجتمعي ضد كوفيد-19

​اطلاق "صندوق التضامن المجتمعي ضد كوفيد-19"​

20.4.2020.jpg


نبذه عن صندوق التضامن المجتمعي:​

تعزيزا لجهود إمارة دبي للحد من تداعيات فيروس كورونا المستجد، كوفيد 19، الصحية والإنسانية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية، أطلقت دائرة الشؤون الإسلامية والعمل الخيري بدبي "صندوق التضامن المجتمعي ضد كوفيد-19"، وذلك بالتنسيق مع الجهات الحكومية ذات العلاقة والجمعيات والمؤسسات الخيرية وأفراد المجتمع.

ويأتي إطلاق الصندوق بالتزامن مع اقتراب شهر رمضان المبارك ليمكن أفراد المجتمع من أداء صدقاتهم التي اعتادوا على أداءها في شهر شعبان ورمضان، ليؤدي كل فرد في هذا الوطن مسؤولياتهم الوطنية والاجتماعية، كل في موقعه، بهدف توحيد الجهود الوطنية للتصدي لهذا الوباء، وتحقيقا لرغبة الجمهور بالمساهمة في الدعم المجتمعي، وذلك للوصول إلى أكبر أثر للمساعدات الإنسانية التي ستدعم الاحتياجات الطارئة خلال هذه الفترة.



اطلاق مبادرة 10 ملايين وجبة

A2642020.jpg

مبادرة أطلقها صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة، رئيس مجلس الوزراء، حاكم دبي، رعاه الله، "10 ملايين وجبة" والتي تعد أكبر مبادرة مجتمعية وطنية من نوعها لتقديم وجبات الطعام أو ما يعادلها من طرود غذائية أو تموينية لدعم الأفراد المحتاجين والأسر المتضررة بالتعاون مع صندوق التضامن المجتمعي ضد كوفبد-19.



2.2042020.jpg


 أكد سعادة الدكتور حمد الشيخ أحمد الشيباني، مدير عام الدائرة، أن دائرة الشؤون الإسلامية والعمل الخيري تحرص على تنفيذ التدابير الاحترازية، وكل ما يساهم في دعم جهود الوطن لتخطي هذه الأزمة، مشيراً إلى أن أبناء الإمارات من مواطنين ومقيمين، أثبتوا مدى وعيهم بالمسؤوليات الملقاة على عاتقهم هذه الفترة.

وأوضح الشيباني أن الدائرة هي الجهة المخولة بإدارة التبرعات أو الهبات العينية في الإمارة، بحيث يتم صرف التبرعات على أوجهها الصحيحة، وذلك بالتنسيق مع مركز التحكم والسيطرة لمكافحة فيروس كورونا، كعلاج، ومستلزمات طبية، وحوافز للكادر الطبي، وتوفير وجبات، أو أية دواعي أخرى لتحقيق الهدف العام.

وأضاف الشيباني أن دورنا كمؤسسات وطنية هو توحيد الجهود للتصدي لفيروس كورونا المستجد، موضحا أن القيادة الرشيدة قامت بدور عظيم على الصعيد المحلي والعالمي، بتقديمها مختلف أشكال الدعم والرعاية لأفراد المجتمع، ما حتم علينا أن نساند هذه القرارات والإجراءات لتجاوز هذه المرحلة من خلال تضافر الجهود وتحمل المسؤولية والتعاون وتشجيع أفراد المجتمع والقطاع الخاص على المساهمة في دعم الصندوق.

ويأتي تأسيس دائرة الشؤون الإسلامية والعمل الخيري لمبادرة "صندوق التضامن المجتمعي ضد كوفيد-19" في إطار التزامها بتوجيهات القيادة الرشيدة لدعم العمل الإنساني على مستوى الإمارة، والذي يوفر الرعاية الطبية للأكثر حاجة، من خلال شراكة فعالة بين الجهات الحكومية والمؤسسات الخيرية، مع ضمان أن تمتاز المشروعات الإنسانية والخيرية التي تدعمها الدائرة وتشارك بتنفيذها بالاستدامة.


4.2042020.jpg 
 


أثنى أحمد درويش المهيري، المدير التنفيذي لقطاع العمل الخيري بدائرة الشؤون الإسلامية والعمل الخيري، الجهود المبذولة من قبل الجمعيات الخيرية بدبي بدعم مبادرة الصندوق بشكل استثنائي، بصورة تؤكد أن فعل الخير متأصل في الإمارات، مشيرا إلى أهمية توحيد الجهود بما يخدم الرسالة والقيمة الإنسانية للخروج من الأزمة إلى بر الأمان.



المساهمة في الصندوق (أرقام التبرع)

7.2042020.jpg


لمزيد من الاخبار بـ صندوق التضامن المجتمعي:


غرفة تجارة وصناعة دبي أول المساهمين في " صندوق التضامن المجتمعي ضد كوفيد-19" ب 10 مليون درهم
إعمار تدعم صندوق التضامن المجتمعي بـ 100 مليون درهم
للمزيد اضغط هنا  
"الإمارات الإسلامي" يدعم صندوق التضامن المجتمعي بـ 10 ملايين درهم​

غرفة دبي تدعو مجتمع الأعمال إلى دعم «صندوق التضامن المجتمعي»

مجموعة دتكو تدعم صندوق التضامن المجتمعي بـ 15 مليون درهم​

"سبينس" يدعم صندوق التضامن المجتمعي ب 10 مليون

نافكو تدعم صندوق التضامن المجتمعي بمليون درهم

"الشعفار" يدعم صندوق التضامن المجتمعي ضد كوفيد-19 ب 5 مليون​

"بيبسيكو" تدعم صندوق التضامن المجتمعي بمليون درهم​
ماك القابضة تدعم صندوق التضامن المجتمعي ب 5 مليون

دبي الإسلامي يودع ١٢٠ مليون درهم في صندق التضامن المجتمعي ضد كورونا​

شركات خاصة تدعم صندوق التضامن المجتمعي لوجستيا

8 مليون مساهمة "حمد رحمه الشامسي للتجارة العامة" لصندوق التضامن المجتمعي​

أحمد بن سليم يساهم بـمليون درهم لدعم صندوق التضامن المجتمعي​

700 ألف درهم مساهمة "الصكوك الوطنية" لصندوق التضامن المجتمعي​

"محمد بن راشد للأعمال الخيرية" تدعم صندوق التضامن المجتمعي بـ 19 مليون​

صندوق التضامن المجتمعي يدعم القطاع الصحي بأكثر من 144 مليون درهم

​​للمزيد اضغط هنا  

صندوق التضامن المجتمعي يدعم قطاع التعليم ب 8 ملايين درهم
​​للمزيد اضغط هنا  

















​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

خدمة المحادثة الفورية

إلي اعلي
مقياس السعادة