Skip Ribbon Commands
SharePoint

Home

Dubai Government

 Terms & Conditions

We welcome all users in the gate Department of Islamic Affairs and Charitable Activities let you know that the following Terms of Service will apply to you as a user of the service, where the aim is to identify the essential principles of the use of smooth that achieves the best user as the successful efforts of the expected service provided by the department. The purpose of the terms and conditions of the site is to determine your obligations as a user when you use the site.

  • The User Conditions apply to you without looking at how to reach your constituency website.
  • All intellectual property rights, printing and dissemination of information and signs the website are protected according to the laws of the Organization of the United Arab Emirates and the Department of Islamic Affairs and Charitable Activities in Dubai is the sole and exclusive owner of her.
  • Do not entitled to the publication of any material on the department website by any user, and the user bears the full responsibility for doing so.
  • The terms of the user's electronic control circuit of the site by and construed in accordance with the laws of the United Arab Emirates.
  • User agrees not to send by e-mail or download through the Islamic Affairs Department services and charity work any virus software or other intent to destroy files or data or software or hardware and computer systems or communications equipment., Or use of any content that is not authorized him using it whole or in part, or that it had no right to publish and reproduce, or includes a violation or breach of the intellectual property rights of others.
  • you will not impersonate any person, or know yourself the wrong way when you use the Services Department of Islamic Affairs and Charitable Activities, as you will not use another user account unless told to do so by that user.
  • You will not use the department's services to make copies Aoaaadh produce or publish or sell all or some of the services for commercial purposes without written permission from the department. You will not use the services are in violation of any national or international laws in place, or violates any Internet-related protocols.
  • the department is not responsible for any technical malfunctions or failures affecting the equipment or programs of any kind or for the loss or lack of secure communication with the network or incomplete or error or delay in transmission, and is not responsible for any damages directly or indirectly due to visit or use its services or loss of or loss of income or benefits caused by the virus may infect the user's computer equipment to access the location.
  • Department of the right to cancel, terminate or suspend the access and use of location for any reason whatsoever and without prior notice either that or give reasons for the reservation in accordance with the principle of privacy and confidentiality.
  • The Department reserves the right to update and change these terms and conditions at any time.​


Online Chat
To Top
Happiness Measure

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
SharePoint

دائرة الشؤون الإسلامية والعمل الخيري

حكومة دبي

 الشروط والاحكام

​نرحب بجميع المستخدمين في بوابة دائرة الشؤون الاسلامية العمل الخيريونعلمك بأن شروط الخدمة التالية ستطبق عليك كمستخدم لهذه الخدمة ، حيث أن الهدف هو تحديد المبادئ الضرورية للإستخدام السلس الذي يحقق أفضل جهود المستخدمين بالشكل الناجح المتوقع للخدمة التي تقدمها الدائرة. إن الغاية من شروط والأحكام الخاصة بالموقع هي تحديد التزاماتك ك​مستخدم عند استخدامك للموقع .
  • إن شروط المستخدم تنطبق عليك دون النظر إلى كيفية الوصول إلى الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بالدائرة .
  • جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية وطباعة ونشر المعلومات وعلامات الموقع الالكتروني محمية وفقاً للقوانين المنظمة لذلك بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودائرة الشؤون الاسلامية والعمل الخيري بدبي هي المالك الوحيد والحصري لها .
  • لا يحق نشر أية مواد على الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بالدائرة من قبل أي مستخدم ويتحمل المستخدم المسؤولية التامة عن قيامه بذلك .
  • إن شروط المستخدم للموقع الالكتروني الخاص بالدائرة تحكم وتفسر وفقاً لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة .
  • يوافق المستخدم على عدم إرسال عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو التحميل من خلال خدمات دائرة الشؤون الاسلامية و العمل الخيري أي فيروسات برمجية أو غيرها بقصد إتلاف ملفات أو البيانات أو البرمجيات أو أجهزة وأنظمة الكمبيوتر أو معدات الإتصال.، أو استعمال أي محتوى غير مخول له بإستعماله كله أو بعضه، أو أنه ليس من حقه نشره وإعادة إنتاجه، أو يتضمن مخالفة أو خرقا لحقوق الملكية الفكرية للغير.
  • إنك لن تقوم بإنتحال شخصية أي شخص، أو تعرف نفسك بطريقة خاطئة عند استعمالك لخدمات دائرة الشؤون الاسلامية والعمل الخيري ، كما أنك لن تستخدم حساب مستخدم آخر إلا إذا صرح لك بذلك من قبل ذلك المستخدم. 
  • إنك لن تستخدم خدمات الدائرة لعمل نسخ اوإعادة إنتاج أو نشر أو بيع الخدمات كلها أو بعضها لغايات تجارية بدون إذن خطي من الدائرة. إنك لن تستخدم الخدمات بشكل يخرق أية قوانين وطنية أو دولية معمول بها،أو يخالف أي بروتوكولات متعلقة بالانترنت.
  • الدائرة ليست مسؤولة عن أي أعطال فنية أو أعطال تصيب المعدات أو البرامج مهما كان نوعها أو عن فقدان أو عن عدم تأمين اتصال مع الشبكة أو عدم اكتمال أو خطأ أو تأخير في الإرسال ، كما أنها غير مسؤولة عن أية أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة بسبب زيارة أو استخدام موقعها أو فقد الخدمات أو فقد الدخل أو منافع يسببها فيروس قد يصيب معدات الكمبيوتر المستخدم للدخول على موقعها .
  • للدائرة الحق في إلغاء أو إنهاء أو تعليق الدخول واستخدام موقعها لاي سبب كان ودون إشعار مسبق سواء بابداء اسباب ذلك أو التحفظ بها وفقاً لمبدأ الخصوصية والسرية .
  • تحتفظ الدائرة بحقها في تحديث وتغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت .

خدمة المحادثة الفورية

إلي اعلي
مقياس السعادة